Organizing Committee

The 2019 parade organizing committee

Jay de la Durantaye is the chairman of the executive of the 2019 Hudson St. Patrick’s Parade organizing committee, which also includes Austin Beauchamp, Ken Bell, Rob Dumas, Brent Nolan, Craig Nolan and Brenda O’Farrell.


Back row: Jay de la Durantaye (left to right), Rob Dumas, Brent Nolin, Ken Bell, Ken Doran, Damian O’Rourke.


Front row: Frank Hicks, Brenda O’Farrell, Marge Crombie and Scott Crowder.